The Young Presidents
The Young Presidents
The Young Presidents
The Young Presidents
Big Noise About Big Noise Demo Submissions Accolades Big Noise Home
Contact Big Noise Big Noise Roster Hall of Fame Big Noise Hot News
Big Noise
The Young Presidents

Click here to enter Official Website:

Songs, photos, tour dates, news, contact info,
CD purchase, bio, merchandise, press and more

Two years in the making - and produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Rob Fraboni - The Young Presidents collaborate with an amazing group of artists to record their latest release, 'Coalition.'

Joining the line-up with Jake Hertzog and Mitchell Kaneff are
Blondie Chaplin, Corey Glover, Ivan Neville, Adam Ezra,
and Anton Fig - fabulous musicians and all part of this groundbreaking CD.

speaker  Listen - Password : typ2014

Recent Press Release

The Young Presidents Music at iTunes Buy the CD now at iTunes

Join The Young Presidents on:
The Young Presidents Facebook Page The Young Presidents YouTube The Young Presidents Twitter

Watch the Relix live performance with Blondie Chaplin

The Young Presidents core of guitarist-vocalist Jake Hertzog and bassist-vocalist Mitchell Kaneff are united by their passion for great rock music. The duo is inspired by everything from Cream to Train, from The Jimi Hendrix Experience to Nirvana - just a few of the influences evident on the band's recently released album, 'Coalition.' The two-member rock band from New York City blends a back-to-basics approach with a touch of the modern era.

Mitchell Kaneff: Living proof that you can do it all, Mitch seamlessly juggles being CEO of his company, Arkay Packaging, with the writing and publishing of his book 'Taking Over: Insider Tips from a Third-Generation CEO,' and his musical career.

Jake Hertzog: A distinguished Berklee College of Music alumnus with three critically acclaimed jazz-fusion records, Jake's prior experience playing with Naked Brothers helped catapult him into the pop world - and his extraordinary expertise in composing, writing, singing, guitar playing and directing keeps him there!

'Coalition' : Inspired by the success of their first album, 'Freedom of Speech,' The Young Presidents became involved in an innovative project, inviting guest artists to jump into the limelight with them.

Teamed up with renowned Grammy-winning producer Rob Fraboni (The Beach Boys, The Band, Bob Dylan, Keith Richards) and collaborating with some of the world's greatest talent (Blondie Chaplin, Corey Glover, Ivan Neville, Anton Fig, and Adam Ezra, to name a few), Mitch and Jake recorded the all-original material in Avatar Studios in New York City. The result: 'Coalition.' This eclectic and innovative rock album, released digitally, as well as in vinyl and CD, is must-have for anyone interested in cutting edge music and inspiring vocal tracks.

Home >> Artists A-Z >> The Young Presidents
Find by Genre >> Rock >> The Young Presidents
Home >> Artists A-Z >> The Beach Boys







Email Us  |  Tel: 401-274-4770 USA  |  Site design: Big Noise